Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.4
Value
7.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johnny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    Just couple steps to the ocean
    Ruthtaylor1
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsay
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    I didn’t like the lack of communication I had with the staff. With the exception of the housekeepers. She was wonderful! The front desk and management gave some attitude and did not give me correct information even with previous emails I was charged for things I was told I wouldn’t be.
    We enjoyed the space of the room. and it’s location was probably Less than 600 ft. from the beach. It was also close enough to other attractions that the walk wasn’t bad at all!
    Madeline
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    noah
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 13, 2018

    great location and value

    For the location and being so close to the beach, It was great value!. Clean room and nice little kitchenette facilities
    Bill Coggin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    What a great place.

    No decaffeinated coffee
    Fantastic view and a great location. My room was very clean and the maids did a great job each day.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018
    My room furniture was not great: The tv was not on a piece of furniture rather it sat on a ledge/shelf that was just painted over.
    Beach is literally Cross the street. Location was very quiet
    Oleg the diver
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 10, 2018
    Pool appeared not well cleaned and no one was using it. Compared to all other properties in the area, looked more run-down on the outside, stairs, elevator, but OK inside the room, given the price.
    Right across the street from the beautiful beach and on the block with all the local shops and restaurants. On-site parking, some right in the shadow of the motel building.
    terry searcy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018

    Sunny morning,raining evening

    It rain every day in the afternoon and evening know sunsets of a evening time, just rain
    Close to everything beach across the street couldn't ask for anything better
    Josh
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2018
    The building is run down. Didn't get clean towels.
    The location is excellent. Beach is just across the street.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 6, 2018
    We didn't spend too much time at the hotel
    The view was amazing
    Donna Mchugh
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 2, 2018
    Needs updating..bed was not comfortable
    Pool and near everything
    Somarie Villafane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018
    Location is the best.
    Lenore
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 30, 2018
    The Inn is very dated.
    The location is excellent for access to the beach, shops and restaurants. Beds were comfortable.
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lorie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meruben
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018

    Be where it’s at.

    Rooms need an update and the bed wasn’t super comfy. Tile floor almost caught me with slippery feet once or twice.
    I gotta say, it’s a damn near perfect location. Bars and restaurants an arms distance away. 2nd floor patio has great ocean views and your across the street from the beach! Decent size room for 2 people. Excellent price too.
Loading reviews...